Life Through Our Eyes

A Shared Education Project

Inspiring Individuals

on May 15, 2019

Sometimes in life you meet someone who leaves a lasting impression on you.  It could be a teacher, a sportsperson, a friend or family member.   Create a blog post below about that person. Think about your title, your content and audience.  Try to choose 3,4  or 5 things about that person that makes them stand out for you.  Maybe think about finishing your post with a ‘call to action’.

Share your content below.  When you have done this, read the posts of others and leave an encouraging message for them.

Happy blogging!


7 Responses to “Inspiring Individuals”

  1. Emily says:

    The person who inspired me is ariana grande. Her makeup is on fleek. She is a smart independent woman. She has an incredible voice. She is so pretty. She is not afraid to be herself. That’s why ariana grande is inspirational.

  2. ~Jessica~ says:

    m y i n s p i r a t o i o n
    My inspiration is James Charles for loads of reasons here are some
    1. He is a brilliant and talented makeup artist
    2. He is part of the LGBTQ 🏳️‍🌈
    3. He is a proud influencer
    4. Lastly I would like to do makeup when I’m older so he has amazing tips💄👁👄👁

  3. Samara says:

    Mrs McCormick
    She inspires me to push through tough times she also inspires me to push myself to the next level in maths and literacy and I am happy 😊 that she is my teacher 👩‍🏫 because it’s has been so much fun with her and she inspires me the most.

  4. Cerys says:

    My teacher
    Here are some reasons how she inspires me and maybe even you!!!

    1) She helps me to work harder
    2) She locks really pretty
    3) She is amazing

  5. Cerys says:

    Here are some places you can go on holiday

    1) Blackpooll because there are lots to do at the theme park ant they have good food

  6. Charlie says:

    My tecaer I would track you to black pool
    I would teak you to black pool because you Werner there before

  7. Dylan says:

    The person that inspires me is my dad because he has 5 shops he has to work really hard and I am going to own his shops when I’m older 👦🏻➡️🧔🏻

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar