Life Through Our Eyes

A Shared Education Project

Shared Education – The story so far.

on February 7, 2019

While our schools have a great history of working together, the opportunity to develop our learning and friendships through the Shared Education project was something we were so excited to be a part of.  This is our second year working together and we have learned so much so far.   Comment below on what has excited you about the program, what you have been learning and what you hope to gain from our project this year!


61 Responses to “Shared Education – The story so far.”

  1. i love CHOCOLATE says:

    i enjoy meeting new people and making friends

  2. mrs zippy 1 says:

    I hope we learn more stuff

  3. Raptor boi says:

    This has been good so far I hope we get 2 write blogs soon

  4. STAMPOMATIC says:

    Shared Ed is cool…

    Its fun…

    but I don’t like IZAK9 because

    its boring

    and I’m glad its literacy now… PHEW!

  5. mrs zippy 1 says:

    i made new friends

  6. rubber duck300 says:

    I enjoy shared education.
    This year I have learned lots about making blogs and the key parts to one and I hope we will learn more in the future.

  7. sausageboy76 says:

    every time we have shared education before it starts im like huuuu but when it starts it gets far better.And I really enjoy being with all of these people.

  8. mrs zippy 2 says:

    hi I made lots of friends from shared adacation

  9. Galxey1234 says:

    Shared education is fun it has allowed me to interact with new people. Shared education has also allowed me to be more creative when learning about blogs and blogs.

  10. WeirdPerson198 says:

    I like shared education because you get to learn the way other schools learn

  11. SourLemon145 says:

    I like shared education because you get to make new friends and have fun📚👍🏻

  12. Emoji girl says:

    Shared education has allowed me to meet new people

  13. Peel the avacado says:

    What’s up I like our website
    🙂 I loved learning about blogs
    I love your school and the playground it’s so fun🥳🤪🤩🤩🤩🤩😜😝😛😎😻🎃

  14. Jamlad says:

    I like the blogs

  15. Ilovesugar950 says:

    Hi I am from new buildings

  16. Cat cat says:

    Hi and I’m from newbuildings I like cats

  17. eilidh says:

    I love making new friends

  18. @mrs steal your girl says:

    I enjoy having fun with everyone

  19. Winster2008 says:

    I like making new friends

  20. Rydog says:

    I enjoyed doing limericks

  21. sea shelly says:

    I love shared education

  22. Savagewolf says:

    I like shared education because I’ve made loads of friends and learned so much stuff and I hope to learn more stuff in the future 😀

  23. mr steal your girl says:

    I love doing limericks

  24. renegade raider boi says:

    I love shared education 🙂 (: I like shared education because we get to know eachother

  25. DB and Lee says:

    Meet new friends and we can learn new stuff about them

  26. TheBannana88 says:

    We Get To Meet New Friends

  27. Ell says:

    Mrs mccormick is brilliant at writing stories and teaching she was are p6 teacher and it was really fun and funny😂💕

  28. centre back pro says:

    I enjoyed going to w5 it was so fun I hope we do more stuff like that. also I enjoyed making new friends and izac nine

  29. Bob and Berts says:

    Shared Education is fun and a great learning experience for everyone 🙂 Yes I agree…

  30. Staryweasle says:

    Shared education is fun

  31. mongrall.secert says:

    making new friends

  32. trexcoconut1234 says:

    I like meeting new friends and playing outside with them it was so cool

  33. Dat guy says:

    Meting new friends

  34. unicorns123 says:

    we lernd about blogs and made lost of new friends

  35. Supdudes🌈😀 says:

    I enjoyed story openings and did fferent types of blogs and meeting new friends.🌈👍😀

  36. secret.mongrall says:

    making new friends

  37. harrypotter10 says:

    playing with friends

  38. Ruby1234 says:

    I love meeting new friends

  39. Madison says:

    My fav thing about shared education is seeing more people

  40. Dancer789💃💕 says:

    I enjoyed different types of blogs!!

  41. Dat guy says:

    Shared education is lit 🔥 and fun

  42. I LOVE UNICORNS123 says:

    making new friends

  43. Madison says:

    I enjoy meeting new people

  44. Emily and lauren says:

    We loved doing limericks

    Haha hi

  45. candycane says:

    I love shared ed

  46. secret.mongrall says:

    I like shared education

  47. Ruby1234 says:

    I love shared education

  48. Sam and jayden says:

    im the cheese on my burger
    im the sauce on my ice cream
    im the tree on the ground
    im the gravy on my dinner

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar